The Fundamental Particles of Physics

There are four major categories of fundamental particles of physics:

  1. Brutinos
  2. Neutrinos
  3. Matter
  4. Photons

Brutinos are small, spherical, elastic particles which mke up an ether gas which, in turn, makes up everything in the universe. Neutrinos are nuclear sized particles which are self-organizing and continually organize brutinos from the ether into two fine opposite streams of brutinos. Neutrinos usually take linear paths at a speed slightly greater than the speed of light, but some are forced into circular paths, which makes matter. The basic unit of matter is a single neutrino orbiting in a closed path. We call this an elementary matter particle. Matter interacts with other matter by expelling, or absorbing, a closed elliptic ring of brutinos which are moving at the speed of light and which are stored in wavespaces of the fine structure of matter. When not in the elliptic ring, i.e., during transmission, the brutinos are spread uniformly over one wave length of a harmonic wave as they transport at the speed of light. This harmonic wave is a photon.

The largest elementary matter particle is a proton and the smallest is an electron. They are the only stable matter particles. All other matter particles consist of two or more elementary particles. The multiple particle leptons (the muon and the tauon) consists of three elementary matter particles, each one of which has spin 1/2. The mesons consist of two spin 1/2 particles with opposing rotation to produce zero spin. The multiparticle baryons each have one or more spin 1/2 particles orbiting a proton.

Click here to read the full article.